Chat with Leticia from THE NOOSE!

Hello everybody! My name is Leticia Bongnino, and I am a maid.
My ma’am and sir have kindly allowed me to go online to chat with all my friends on Tuesday 3rd May at 8:00pm to 8:30pm, then after I can catch The Noose on Channel 5!  If you would like to chat with me too, please add me at NOOSECHAT@hotmail.com from your Window Live Messenger, or send me a comment as an e-mail.
I will be appearing “live” on video to answer whatever questions you have for me on the Official Noose page, xinmsn.com/thenoose

 PLEASE SUPPORT ME OK?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chat with Leticia from THE NOOSE!

  1. Roland says:

    You look very serious in th photo. Smile more and you will have more fans!

Leave a Reply

